Skip to main content

Alerts

Early Release Dates

2016-2017 Early Release Dates* For all elementary schools  

Early Relase Bell Times.  LITH Elementary 8:00 - 11:45.  

  • Friday, September 2, 2016
  • Friday, September 23, 2016
  • Friday, October 7, 2016
  • Monday, October 31, 2016
  • Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Friday, May 12, 2017

 

 

Phone: 847-532-6900
Fax:847-532-6915
Lake in the hills elementary
519 Willow Street
Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
Contact Us